2011 Appearances

Wednesday 16th March
Grand Rounds
Cooper University Hospital, New Jersey, 12-1pm

Friday 18th March
Conference: THE NUCLEAR DANGER: Nuclear War and Nuclear Power;
The Ever Present Threat of Instant Nuclear War and What We Can Do About It;
Nuclear Power Plants and the Unfolding Catastrophe in Japan
7.00 pm
Centre St-Pierre
1212, rue Panet (at the corner of René-Lévesque)
Montréal, QC H2L 2Y7

Sunday 20th March
“If You Love This Planet, A Plan to Save the Earth.”
6-8pm:
The Outpost Performance Space
210 Yale Boulevard Southeast
Albuquerque, NM 87106-4014, United States
(505) 268-0044

Monday 21st March
“If You Love This Planet, A Plan to Save the Earth,”
6:30-8:30pm:
Unitarian Universalist Church
107 West Barcelona Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505-0673, United States
(505) 982-9674

Saturday 26th March
“The Nuclear Chain:  If you Love this Planet”
8:00 pm
Saint Paul’s University, 223 Main St. Ottawa, ON

Thursday 31st March
The Medical Effects of Nuclear Power
7:15pm
Kendal in Hanover, New Hampshire

Saturday 9th April
“Time bomb Nuclear Energy” (Ger/En)
Chernobyl Congress (IPPNW conference) Berlin
Opening Plenary lecture
9am
An der Urania 17
10787 Berlin-Schöneberg

Thursday 14th April
‘Dangers of Nuclear Power’
6-9pm
Easton Community Centre
Kilburn Street
Bristol BS5 6AW
Phone: 0117 954 1409

 

Saturday 1st October
Coalition Against Nukes Rally for Nuclear-Free Energy
Noon-3:30 pm
Hudson River Park, Pier 95,
12th Ave @ West 55th Street
NYC

Sunday 2nd October
Petaluma Progressive Festival
speech
2–2.30pm

Monday 3rd October
League of Women Voters

Tuesday 4th October
Emory School of Nursing

Thursday 6th October
Paediatric Grand Rounds Tampa
8-9am
presented by PSR Tampa Bay and USF Health/COPH

Thursday 6th October
USF College of Public Health Dean’s Lecture
Samuel P. Bell, III Auditorium
from 6pm
presented by PSR Tampa Bay and USF Health/COPH

Friday 7th October
Grand Rounds St Pete Childrens Hospital
noon
presented by PSR Tampa Bay and USF Health/COPH

Monday 10th October
Binghamton University
Nelson Mandela room in the Student Union
7:00pm

Tuesday 11th October
Ithaca College
James Waylen Music Center (Hocket Recital Hall)
7:00pm

Wednesday 12th October
Cornell University
One World Room in Anabel Taylor Hall
noon

Wednesday 12th October
Hobart William Smith College
Geneva NY
7:00pm